Your guide


CGI
  n1158597121_1567

Qualified with the French Ministry of Culture and Tourism. I am an independant guide in French, English and Spanish, for groups or individual visit.

My curiosity has always driven me to travel up and down Paris and its region. In this way, I graduated from Tourism Study in 2010 and received the guide license from the French Ministry of Cultural Affairs and Tourism the same year. In fact, curiosity helps you to expand your intellectual horizon: it makes you become who you are.

Through my research, my strolls, my biggest aimis to guide you across the Heritage, the culture, and the nature (re)discovering historic places, both unavoidable and unknown places

Have cultural guided strolls of Paris and its region : tours for walkers or bikers.
Outdoors to better speak of architecture and nature.
Visiting monuments, museums, and temporary exhibits.

Feel free to contact me!
citecurieux@gmail.com
+ 33 6 85 54 46 90

Cet article a été publié dans Non classé. Ajoutez ce permalien à vos favoris.

Laisser un commentaire